A Gift from Gram!

>

When I arrived in Texas on Monday evening there was a gift sitting on my bed. My Mom took the time to stop and get me a card and a nice gift! The card just about made me cry. She said that babies should always be celebrated and congratulations and much love to Mr P and I and the baby! Aw. There was also a wonderful fleece blanket. It’s very soft and has a variety of colors. It says ‘Baby’ on it. It will be wonderful to use throughout the fall and spring times when it’s warmer. It was really touching to receive something so thoughtful and I’m very thankful for the blanket. Thank you so much Mom!

Leave a Reply

