Preggie Pop Drops

>

So yesterday I went to lunch with Mr P’s sister and Mom, Laura and Heather. We had a great time at PF Changs. I’ve never been there and it was fantastic!! Heather was VERY thoughtful and brought me some PJ’s to wear that will continue to grow with me and also some Preggie Pop Drops.

Now I’ve read about these things online and figured they tasted gross and weren’t good. Well I was COMPLETELY wrong. They’re really good AND they help the nausea go away!!! I think I’m going to be addicted to these little candies for the next few weeks!

Thank you so much for these! They’re lifesavers!!

Leave a Reply

