Little Boy Clothing

>Little Boy clothes are absolutely the cutest thing in the world. I kinda thought I would miss buying little summer dresses and hair bows, but I don’t! It was so much fun looking at all of the little boy stuff!!

I had some Kohl’s cash that I needed to use and also a gift card left over from a birthday (from Leigh – thank you!), so I headed over to our new Kohls. The baby section is adorable there and they have a LOT of good deals. There must have been a little sale yesterday because I ended up saving more money than I spent! And I got a LOT of stuff!

Most of what I have is 0-3 or 3-6 months. I haven’t purchased ANYTHING in newborn size, because it says it’ll only fit up to 8lbs and I think Jacob is going to be over 8lbs. I might get one or two little onesies, but I doubt they’re fit for long. Check out what we got! Jacob got spoiled!

0-3 Months

3-6 Months



6-9 Months



12 Months

If you didn’t notice there are LOTS of little polos in that collection. Mr. P is always wearing polos and jeans and I couldn’t pass up on these little outfits!! Now he can match Daddy when we go out and about!! And of course – the last little outfit is 12 months, so it should be fitting around next summer – right when Mr. P gets back into golfing. How awesome is that!! I am so excited for Jacob to arrive so I can put all of these cute little clothes to use! 
He’s going to be one stylish little baby! I just can’t wait.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

