30 Weeks

>

So 30 weeks really wasn’t that bad. Still growing and changing, but nothing too crazy!

Jacob was moving around a LOT more. It was the point in time where I could actually start to tell what was poking me. He starting pushing his little elbows and feet out at me. If I pushed on him he would push back. Often time we would just sit there and “play” for a little bit! He had his head down at that point, so most of the kicks were coming up above my belly button (which had officially popped out!!).

I was having some serious rib pain and it seemed like no matter what I did my ribs were sore in the back. I’m not sure if it was how I was sleeping or if I just have a rib that’s a little out of place, but it definitely wasn’t comfortable!!!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

