34 Weeks

>

Working is getting harder. Plain and simple. I recently talked to my boss about slowing down and it seems that I’ve been working even more since then. It’s not that it’s hard once I get moving, but my body just takes SO much longer to recuperate and return to normal after a few long shifts. Working two days in a row is rough, much less working 4 or 5.

I’ve definitely grown. I think Jacob went through a growth spurt and you can tell. Although I still feel like I look small, I don’t think I’m too small. The OB doesn’t seemed worried about my size, so I’m trying not to worry either. I think it’s partly because of the way he is laying. He is head down, but his back is on my right side, instead of in the front. Jacob’s hiccups continued and his movements seemed to remain normal.

I managed to get a bunch of packages sent off to Mr. P and also to my Mom for her birthday!! I made cakes in a jar for everyone and included frosting and candles for my Mom.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

