A Long Awaited Update

>Oh WOW. I sure have been a little lazy in the blogging world lately. First off – sorry for the lack of updates and pictures. I’m not quite sure why I haven’t been updating. I guess it’s just because I’ve been working so much more and I’ve just been tired and not really in the mood to post. I do have all sorts of pictures to share with you though!

So the last time I posted I had just reached 29 weeks and we’d just had our baby shower and 3D Ultrasound. We are currently at 35 weeks!! WOW. Today is the 35 weeks down and 35 days to go (how cool is it that it works out like that?). We are going to go back in time now for a little bit!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

