Another 4 Weeks!

>I wanted to apologize for the lack of posting lately. I’m not sure what my deal has been, I just really haven’t been in the mood to write for some reason. I think I’ve just had a lot on my mind and a LOT going on that I’ve just been a little bit too tired to update.

Since my last post SOOOO much has changed! I am officially on maternity leave (and have been for just over a week). Mr. P has made it home safely for his leave (and although he is not getting 25 days like we were originally told, it’s still AMAZING to have him home). And I am officially at 39 weeks and 1 day!

I’m going to go into some weekly updates here for you, but I wanted to let you know to expect them and that I will do my best to keep you updated in the next few days and weeks as to where this journey takes us.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

