How do you?

>So I’ve started receiving comments from many fellow bloggers (yay!!!! I have readers!!! Thank you!) and I’d love to reply, but what’s the easiest way to do that?? Messages through blogger?? Email?? A comment back??

How do you all get in touch with your readers and those who have commented?? What do you prefer?

Photobucket

One response to “How do you?

  1. >When people comment on my blog I get the comment through my Email and I just reply to it as an Email. Thats the easiest way I know of lol.

Leave a Reply

